Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Aqua-Guard Pool Products

Robot nettoyeur de piscine Dolphin Nautilus CC - 99996113US

Robot nettoyeur de piscine Dolphin Nautilus CC - 99996113US

Prix habituel $949.00 CAD
Prix habituel $999.00 CAD Prix promotionnel $949.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Asseyez-vous et détendez-vous pendant que l'aspirateur robot Dolphin Nautilus CC nettoie la piscine pour vous. Idéal pour les petites piscines, hors terre ou creusées jusqu'à 33 pieds. Ce nettoyeur compact et facile à utiliser préparera votre piscine à éclabousser en seulement 2 heures.

Achetez les packs Nautilus

Longueur idéale de la piscine Jusqu'à 33 pieds.
Couverture de nettoyage Sol et murs
Brossage Brossage double
Temps de cycle de nettoyage 2 heures
Filtration Filtration à un seul niveau avec filtres fins, élimine la saleté et les débris grossiers
Poids du robot 15 livres
Longueur de câble Câble de 50 pieds - PAS de pivot
Navigation et maniabilité Couverture CleverCleanTM
garantie 24 mois - limité


Manuel du produit / Brochure

Expédition & retours

Livraison gratuite de plus de 99$ au Canada. La plupart des commandes arrivent dans un délai de 2 à 4 jours ouvrables – pompes à chaleur exclues.

Consultez notre politique d'expédition et de retour complète.

Contenu du colis

Aspirateur robot, filtres fins, panier, alimentation, manuel d'utilisation et guide de démarrage rapide

Instructions d'entretien

Les manuels de produits, les instructions d'entretien et les didacticiels vidéo sont disponibles ici

Afficher tous les détails
  • L’efficacité est essentielle lorsqu’il s’agit de nettoyer une piscine. Contrairement aux nettoyeurs à aspiration et à pression, les Dolphins sont 8 fois plus économes en énergie et ne dépendent pas de la pompe ou du filtre de votre piscine pour faire le travail. Abandonnez les pompes et les tuyaux et économisez de l’énergie à chaque nettoyage de piscine.

  • Dolphin fait tout le travail pour vous. Agile et efficace, le Nautilus CC a été conçu pour nettoyer votre piscine, sans effort. Grâce à des capacités supérieures de nettoyage et de filtrage , vous pouvez vous détendre en sachant que le fond et les parois de votre piscine restent exceptionnellement propres.

  • Nettoyez votre piscine en appuyant simplement sur un bouton. Programmez le Nautilus CC pour nettoyer automatiquement votre piscine chaque semaine en utilisant 3 réglages : tous les jours, tous les deux jours ou tous les trois jours.

Voyez le Nautilus CC en action !

Contenu réductible

Combien de temps puis-je laisser mon Dolphin Robot dans la piscine ?

Nous vous recommandons de sortir votre Dolphin de la piscine après chaque utilisation pour vider et rincer les filtres et rincer tout excès de produits chimiques. Il est idéal pour garder votre Dolphin hors de la piscine et le ranger lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé. Si votre Dolphin dispose d'un programmateur hebdomadaire, vous pouvez le conserver dans votre piscine pendant une semaine, mais vous devrez vous assurer que le filtre est nettoyé.

Comment utiliser l'alimentation ?

Lorsque l'alimentation est allumée, vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton de la minuterie hebdomadaire pour sélectionner l'un des programmes de nettoyage suivants pour la semaine à venir : Un clic : le robot fonctionnera automatiquement chaque jour pendant un cycle complet. Ce cycle permettra au robot de nettoyer sept fois par semaine. Deux clics : Le robot fonctionnera automatiquement un jour sur deux pendant un cycle complet ; c'est quatre fois par semaine. Trois clics : Le robot fonctionnera automatiquement tous les trois jours ; c'est trois fois par semaine. Un quatrième clic annulera le programme de planification de nettoyage. Après avoir sélectionné l'une des options de programmation, le robot commencera à fonctionner à la prochaine occurrence de l'heure de démarrage programmée. Si le robot fonctionne en mode minuterie hebdomadaire, le bouton de la minuterie hebdomadaire clignotera constamment entre les cycles. À la fin de la semaine, l'alimentation électrique s'éteindra automatiquement et vous devrez reprogrammer le robot.

Comment sortir le robot de la piscine ?

Tirez doucement sur le câble flottant bleu pour amener votre Dauphin au bord de la piscine. Une fois votre Dolphin à portée de main, saisissez la poignée pour sortir le robot de l'eau. Placez le robot sur le bord de la piscine pour laisser s'écouler l'eau restante. Ne sortez pas le Dolphin de l'eau à l'aide du câble.

Comment nettoyer les filtres ?

Le nettoyage des filtres est simple. Retirez simplement le(s) filtre(s) du robot, relâchez le loquet pour laisser tomber la saleté et les débris, puis arrosez tous les débris restants. Ne laissez pas les filtres sécher avant de les nettoyer. Les filtres obstrués réduisent l'efficacité du nettoyage. Nous vous suggérons de nettoyer vos filtres après chaque utilisation.

Aspirateurs robots de piscine et accessoires pour une piscine plus propre.

  • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 99 $

    Expédié à votre porte, gratuitement sur les commandes de plus de 99 $ au Canada sur tous les produits achetés auprès d'Aqua-Guard Pool Products.

  • Garantie limitée de 24 mois sur les robots aspirateurs

    Toutes les unités Robot bénéficient de l'une des meilleures garanties de l'industrie - protégeant votre achat et vous offrant une tranquillité d'esprit.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tim L.

Great service and delivery. Product exactly as stated . Perfect,

M
Maureen W.

This is terrific robot cleaner and does exactly as expected, hard worker. With all the construction around us we end up with a lot of dirt and it’s amazing how much it’s removed Very easy to use also.

N
Nathalie R.

Does a great job keeping our pool clean.

J
Joe K.

Absolutely love it and my pool is always clean now without any hassles. Should have got it long time again

S
Seeneeta S.

Best purchase. No regrets. Cleans the pool really well.

J
Julie S.

I did alot of research before closing this model. I believed for the price it was a good value. It is a game changer. It cleans my 16x32 pool perfectly. (Not the stairs) Even fine debris is gone! It's easy to use, light and easy to empty. No cart needed. I never have issues with the cord. I wouldn't spend $800 more for the model up as this one does everything I want!

L
Louise R.

The robot does save time and is helpful when yo are too busy to get to vacuuming the pool. It is definitely not better than manual vacuuming. It misses corner areas and does not ever go to the splash pad/tanning area of our pool.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Aqua-Guard Pool Products

Dolphin Nautilus CC Robotic Pool Cleaner - 99996113US

Dolphin Nautilus CC Robotic Pool Cleaner - 99996113US

Regular price $949.00 CAD
Regular price $999.00 CAD Sale price $949.00 CAD
Sale Out of Stock
Free Shipping in Canada on orders over $99.

Sit back and relax while the Dolphin Nautilus CC robotic vacuum cleans the pool for you. Ideal for small swimming pools, above or in-ground up to 33 feet. This easy to use, compact cleaner will have your pool ready for splashing fun in just 2 hours.

Shop Nautilus Bundles

Ideal pool length Up to 33 ft.
Cleaning coverage Floor & Walls
Brushing Dual scrubbing brushing
Cleaning cycle time 2 hours
Filtration Single-level filtration with fine filters, removes rough dirt and debris
Robot weight 15 lbs
Cable length 50 ft. Cable - NO Swivel
Navigation and maneuverability CleverCleanTM coverage
Warranty 24 months - limited


Product Manual / Brochure

Shipping & Returns

Free shipping over $99 in Canada. Most orders arrive within 2-4 business days - Heat Pumps excluded.

Check out our comprehensive Shipping Policy & Return Policy

Package Contents

Robot Vacuum, Fine Filters, Basket Assembly, Power Supply, User Manual & Quick Start Guide

Care Instructions

Product manuals, care instructions, and video tutorials are available here

View full details
  • Efficiency is key when it comes to pool cleaning. Unlike suction and pressure cleaners, Dolphins are 8x more energy efficient and do not rely on your pool pump or filter to get the job done. Ditch the pumps and hose and save energy with every pool cleaning. 

  • Dolphin does all the hard work for you. Agile and efficient, the Nautilus CC was designed to clean your pool, effortlessly.  With superior scrubbing and filtering capabilities, you can relax knowing your pool’s floor and walls are left exceptionally clean. 

  • Clean your pool with the touch of a button. Schedule the Nautilus CC to automatically clean your swimming pool each week using 3 settings- every day, every other day, or every 3rd day. 

See the Nautilus CC in action!

Collapsible content

How long can I leave my Dolphin Robot in the pool?

We recommend taking your Dolphin out of the pool after each use to empty and rinse the filters and to rinse off any excess chemicals. It is ideal to keep your Dolphin out of the pool and stored away when not in use. If your Dolphin has a weekly scheduler, you can keep it in your pool for a week, but you will need to make sure the filter is cleaned.

How to use the power supply?

When the power supply is switched on, you can press the weekly timer button to select one of the following cleaning schedules for the week ahead: One click: The robot will automatically work every day for a full cycle. This cycle will have the robot clean seven times in a week. Two clicks: The robot will automatically work every other day for a full cycle; that is four times in a week. Three clicks: The robot will automatically work every three days; that is three times in a week. A fourth click will cancel the cleaning schedule program. After selecting one of the schedule options, the robot will start to operate at the next occurrence of the programmed start time. If the robot is working in the weekly timer mode, the weekly timer button will constantly blink between cycles. At the end of the week, the power supply will automatically switch off and you will need to reschedule the robot.

How to take the robot out of the pool?

Gently pull on the blue floating cable to bring your Dolphin to the edge of the pool. Once your Dolphin is in reach, grasp the handle to pull the robot out of the water. Place the robot on the edge of the pool to let the remaining water drain out. Do not pull the Dolphin out of the water using the cable.

How to clean the filters?

Cleaning the filters is simple. Just remove the filter(s) from the robot, release the latch to let the dirt and debris fall out, then hose off any remaining debris. Do not let the filters dry out before cleaning them. Clogged filters reduce the effectiveness of the cleaning. We suggest cleaning your filters after each use.

Robotic Pool Vacuums & Accessories for a Cleaner Pool.

  • Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

    Shipped to your door, free on orders over $99 in Canada on all products purchased from Aqua-Guard Pool Products.

  • 24-Month Limited Warranty on Robot Vacuums

    All Robot units are backed by one of the best warranties in the industry - protecting your purchase and giving you peace of mind.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tim L.

Great service and delivery. Product exactly as stated . Perfect,

M
Maureen W.

This is terrific robot cleaner and does exactly as expected, hard worker. With all the construction around us we end up with a lot of dirt and it’s amazing how much it’s removed Very easy to use also.

N
Nathalie R.

Does a great job keeping our pool clean.

J
Joe K.

Absolutely love it and my pool is always clean now without any hassles. Should have got it long time again

S
Seeneeta S.

Best purchase. No regrets. Cleans the pool really well.

J
Julie S.

I did alot of research before closing this model. I believed for the price it was a good value. It is a game changer. It cleans my 16x32 pool perfectly. (Not the stairs) Even fine debris is gone! It's easy to use, light and easy to empty. No cart needed. I never have issues with the cord. I wouldn't spend $800 more for the model up as this one does everything I want!

L
Louise R.

The robot does save time and is helpful when yo are too busy to get to vacuuming the pool. It is definitely not better than manual vacuuming. It misses corner areas and does not ever go to the splash pad/tanning area of our pool.